Contact Us

Call Us

Let's chat:

General Enquiry Hotline: +65 9720 2533

Live Chat 

For people who prefer texting and would want a quick response to their quick questions 😁

Email Us

For emails:

Enrolment/Feedback: enquiry@agrader.sg

Business Related: info@agrader.sg
Franchising Related: info@agrader.sg

Visit Us

For people who are very eager to find a suitable tuition centre for your child, we are hosting a FREE Personalised Centre Discovery Tour, where our friendly staff will show you our worksheets, modern infrastructure and comfortable learning environment at your preferred branch 😁

Admiralty

(Woodlands Galaxy CC)

Address

31 Woodlands Avenue 6

#03-01 

Singapore 738991

Woodlands Galaxy CC

Opening Hours

Tues to Fri: 2:30pm to 9:30pm

Sat: 9:00am to 7:30pm

Sun: 9:00am to 6:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 6737 0096 | 9657 2477

Email: admiralty@agrader.sg

Ang Mo Kio 

(Djitsun Mall)

Address

5 Ang Mo Kio Central 2

#03-02

Singapore 569663

Djitsun Mall

Opening Hours

Tues to Fri: 3:00pm to 9:00pm

Sat: 9:00am to 7:00pm

Sun: 9:00am to 7:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 6452 5969 | 9789 2377

Email: amk@agrader.sg

Bedok Reservoir 

Address

742 Bedok Reservoir Road

#01-3111

Singapore 470742

Opening Hours

Mon, Tues & Thurs 2:45pm to 9:30pm

Wed & Fri: 4:00pm to 9:30pm

Sat & Sun: 9:00am to 7:00pm

Contact Us

Tel: 6909 0506 | 8133 0867

Email: bedok@agrader.sg

Boon Lay

(The Frontier CC) 

Address

60 Jurong West Central 3 

#02-03

Singapore 648346 

The Frontier CC

Opening Hours

Tues to Fri: 2:30pm to 9:30pm

Sat: 9:00am to 7:30pm

Sun: 9:00am to 6:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 9233 3284 | 6253 0178

Email: boonlay@agrader.sg

Bukit Gombak 

Address

359 Bukit Batok Street 31

#01-397

Singapore 650359

Opening Hours

Wed to Fri: 3:30pm to 9:30pm

Sat/Sun: 9:00am to 7:00pm

Contact Us

Tel: 6873 9144 | 9625 1877

Email: gombak@agrader.sg

Hougang Central

Address

809 Hougang Central
#02-172

Singapore 530809

Opening Hours

Tue to Fri: 3pm to 9:30pm
Sat: 9am to 6:30pm
Sun: 9am to 6pm
(Closed on Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 6592 6986 | 8894 4408 

Email: hougang@agrader.sg

Clementi 

Address

431 Clementi Avenue 3

#01-344

Singapore 120431

Opening Hours 

Tues to Fri: 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Sat/Sun: 9:30am to 6:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 6904 0021 | 9824 1042

Email: clementi@agrader.sg

Holland

(Holland Drive)

Address

45 Holland Drive 

#01-357

Singapore 270045

Opening Hours

Tues to Fri: 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Sat/Sun: 9:00am to 7:30pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 6252 5288 | 9829 4665

Email: holland@agrader.sg

Jurong West 

(Jurong Green CC)

Address

6 Jurong West Avenue 1

#02-01/02/04/09 

Singapore 649520

Jurong Green Community Club

Opening Hours

Tues to Fri: 2:30pm to 9:30pm

Sat: 9:00am to 8:00pm

Sun: 9:00am to 6:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 6567 2377 | 9828 4775

Email: jurong@agrader.sg

Serangoon Central

Address

204 Serangoon Central

#01-110

Singapore 550204

Opening Hours

Mon to Fri: 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Sat/Sun: 9:00am to 9:00pm

Contact Us

Tel: 6282 2988 | 8339 2801

Email: serangoon@agrader.sg

Tampines (Round Market)

Address

139 Tampines Street 11

#01-76

Singapore 521139

Opening Hours

Tue to Fri: 4:00pm to 9:30pm

Sat/Sun: 9:00am to 6:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 6931 2684 | 8787 1321

Email: tampines@agrader.sg

Tiong Bahru 

Address

11A Boon Tiong Road

#02-10

Singapore 161011

Opening Hours

Tues to Fri: 4:00pm  to 9:00pm
Sat/Sun: 8:30am to 6:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 9298 2628 | 6908 2990

Email: tiongbahru@agrader.sg

Toa Payoh (Braddell)

Address

126 Toa Payoh Lorong 1 

#01-551

Singapore 310126

Opening Hours

Tue to Fri: 4:30pm to 9:30pm

Sat/Sun: 9:00am to 6:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 8795 3603 | 6251 7142

Email: tpy@agrader.sg

Yishun

(Chong Pang)

Address

102 Yishun Avenue 5

#02-125

Singapore 760102

Opening Hours

Tues to Fri: 2:30pm to 9:30pm

Sat/Sun: 9:00am to 6:00pm

(Closed on every Monday)

Contact Us

Tel: 6257 1918 | 9088 1928

Email: yishun@agrader.sg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Need more details?

Contact us by Whatsapp, Facebook Messenger, Email 
or by our
social media channels.